[My playlist] Womanizer


Playlist inspired by Woman’s Day.
Gift for my wonderful girls & woman.
Always be strong, confident, independent and beautiful like you are.
Being the way that you are is enough.

Photobucket

PLAYLIST

Beautiful girl – Nadia Fay
Hey, beautiful girl
You make a world a little bit brighter
Hey, beautiful world
You make this girl a little bit lighter

.

Beautiful – Christina Aguilera
I am beautiful
No matter what they say
Words can’t bring me down
I am beautiful
In every single way
Yes words can’t bring me down

.

Complicated – Avril Lavigne
Why do you have to go and make things so complicated?
I see the way you’re acting like you’re somebody else gets me frustrated
Life’s like this you
And you fall and you crawl and you break
and you take what you get and you turn it into honesty
and promise me I’m never gonna find you fake it

.

Freak out – Avril Lavigne
You don’t always have to do everything right
Stand up for yourself
And put up a fight
Walk around with your hands up in the air
Like you don’t care

.

Hand in my pocket – Alanis Morissette
And what it all comes down to
Is that everything’s gonna be fine fine fine
Cause I’ve got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is giving a high five

.

I Am – Hillary Duff
I am special
I am beautiful
I am wonderful
and powerful
Unstoppable
Sometimes I’m miserable
Sometimes I’m pitiful
But that’s so typical of all the things I am

.

Love me for me – Ashley Tisdale
I’m not the girl that you see in the magazine
Perfect face and perfect body
Never be anyone but the one I am, what I am

.

Mean – Taylor Swiff
Some day, I’ll be living in a big ole city
And all you’re ever gonna be is mean
Some day, I’ll be big enough so you can’t hit me
And all you’re ever gonna be is mean

.

Sk8er Boi – Avril Lavigne
Sorry girl but you missed out.
Well tough luck that boy’s mine now.
We are more than just good friends.
This is how the story ends.
Too bad that you couldn’t see.. see the man that boy could be.
There is more than meets the eye, I see the soul that is inside.

.

Syrup and Honey – Duffy
Don’t you be waisting all your money on syrup and honey
Because i’m sweet enough
Don’t you be using every minute on making a living
Because we’ve got our love

.

U Go Girl – Hyori
Girl hey you go girl
Starting now be more honest
Starting now with more confidence
Show your feelings
Right now

.

Who Says – Selena Gomez
Who says you’re not perfect
Who says you’re not worth it
Who says you’re the only one that’s hurting
Trust me
That’s the price of beauty
Who says you’re not pretty
Who says you’re not beautiful
Who says

DOWNLOAD HERE


Leave a Reply

