Moment


Cũng như mọi năm, vào ngày sinh nhật mình đều lập list 29 điều muốn làm, trong đó có điều này ‘Mỗi giờ chụp lại một bức hình ngẫu nhiên về một điều thú vị xung quanh mình’. Mình đã từng làm một lần vào sinh nhật năm trước nữa, mình rất thích nó. Và đây, sau khi sinh nhật trôi qua hơn 1 tuần, mình mới có thời gian để lựa hình và post lên. Mình còn kèm thêm một bài hát vào bức hình, đó là bài hát mình nghĩ tới khi mình nhìn bức hình ấy. Ngày 29-10 của mình đã trôi qua thế này:

6am
6a.m
Song: A Good Day (Morning Song) – Priscilla Ahn
“morning
sunrise
open my eyes
and i can tell it’s gonna be a good day”


7am
7a.m
Song: Happy Birthday – The Click Five
Time flies
When you’re having fun
You wake up
Another year is gone


8am
8a.m
Song: These Foolish Things – Ella Fitzgerald
How strange, how sweet
To find you still,
These things are dear to me,
They seem to bring you near to me.”


9am
9a.m
Song: Love is Easy – McFly
If this is love,
Then love is easy,
It’s the easiest thing to do


10am
10a.m
Song: Those Sweet Words – Norah Jones
I just have to hear
Your sweet words
Spoken like a melody
I just wanna hear
Those sweet words


11am
11a.m
Song: If I Die Tomorrow – Beenzino
The life in my twenties burned with Marlboro,
the pilgrimage of love with my life’s last woman,
a 1800 won pen on top of my desk and
the color of my songs I’ve set free into the world


12am
12a.m
Song: Be Nice To Me – Rumer
Be nice to me
It’s been a long, long time since I felt so fine


14pm
2p.m
Song: One Fine Day – Morrie
One day we’ll set away bell sounds to kiss a girl.
When rainbow is so far you kiss no one needs to know.
It’s like a dream I dream pit-a-pat for you, for you.”

….
15pm
3p.m
Song:
So Young – The Corr
We are chasing the moon
Just to running wild and free
We are following through
Every dream, and every need


16pm
4p.m
Song: Tea for Two – Tohoshinki
If you made me just the scent of vanilla
If it was you who made it
I would still be really pleased
This could last forever


17pm
5p.m
Song: Blossom – Casker
Different people living the same day
I don’t know what they’re thinking about
I wouldn’t know because we don’t say anything
Sometimes same people living different days
I don’t know what they’re thinking about
When we talk I just get more confused
Sometimes they leave before I even find out
Just like a flower that couldn’t blossom
People who come and go, during the day that blossoms and withers
what do you think about?”


18pm
6p.m
Song: Someday We’ll Know – New Radicals
Open up the world
I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow
Watched the stars crash in the sea


19pm
7p.m
Song: King & Lionheart – Of Monster and Man
And as the world comes to an end
I’ll be here to hold your hand
‘Cause you’re my king and I’m your lionheart.

A lionheart


19pm30
7.30p.m
Song: All I Do Is Dream Of You – Emmy Rossum
When skies are gray, when skies are blue
Morning, noon and nighttime, too
All I do the whole day through is dream of you


20pm
8p.m
Song: On the night like this – Mocca
On the night like this
There’s so many things I want to tell you
On the night like this
There’s so many things I want to show you


21pm
9p.m
Song:
Greatest Day – Take That
Tonight this could be the greatest night of our lives
Let’s make a new start,
The future is ours to find

….

Và kết thúc ngày 29 là mình sốt nằm trên giường vật vã, nhưng mình đã vui lắm. Bởi vì lâu lâu mới có một ngày mình là mình trăm phần trăm thế này cơ mà :”3


Leave a Reply

